FIREBIRD - Grand Union (2009) CD

FIREBIRD - Grand Union (2009) CD
Wydawca: Rise Above
Format: CD
Dostępność: 30-60 dni
Cena: 40,00 PLN

Dostępne opcje

* Czas dostawy:

   - LUB -   

With imminent release of Grand Union (the bands 5th full length album), Firebird stalwart Bill Steer is clearly delighted to be concentrating on his main love again. Those who witnessed his recent performances with the temporarily reunited Carcass may be taken back at how easily he slips back into his "day job" here.

Lately Hard Rock fans have seen the emergence of a new crop of bands, often accompanied by hype of a kind that isn't easy to live up to. "The New Zeppelin", "The New AC/DC"...sound familiar? Firebird are a classier proposition altogether. Their roots go way deeper, and they can play their arses off. When the smoke and mirrors are cleared away, and the upstarts in Jack Daniel's shirts are pondering their next move, "Grand Union" will remain a timeless album.

1. Blue Flame
2. Jack The Lad
3. Lonely Road
4. Fool For You
5. Silent Stranger
6. Release Me
7. Wild Honey
8. Gold Label
9. Worried Mind
10. See The Light
11. Four Day Creep
12. Caledonia

Informacje o wydaniu
Format CD
Wydawca Rise Above
Rok wydania 2009
© Nine Records 2024
Powered By OpenCart. OC Europa by CsillámVilág