DAMNATORY - The Complete Disgoregraphy 1991-2003 (2018) CD

DAMNATORY - The Complete Disgoregraphy 1991-2003 (2018) CD
Wydawca: Memento Mori
Format: CD
Dostępność: Niedostępne
Cena: 30,00 PLN

Kompletna kompilacja nagrań szwajcarskiego Damnatory. Death!

1. Docta Ignorantia (Intro) / Ubiquitous Antagonist
2. Perpetual Mental Immunity
3. Entomological Disease
4. The Ogre Pt. II
5. Introitus: Escalation Of Hermitage - Consequences Pauperize The Intellectual Property (Only Valid For Psychopaths?)
6. A Rest-Cure On Sufferance... Cause Of Rigor Mortis Six Feet Under The Garden Of Death
7. Blackjack
8. Mad World (New Version)
9. A Patriotism Motive To Fight And Forsake Everything Beguiles Your Life Expectancy
10. Postludium: Suggestion
11. Hybridized Deformity
12. Blackjack
13. The Involuntary Donation Of An Organ (From Mortuary To Ossuary)
14. Unauthorized Interference (Intro)
15. Embryonic Diary
16. Intro I
17. Obloquy (The Crime Of Immorality Vs. The Pressure Of Culture)
18. Intro II
19. Eugenic Breed: A Disposal Of Genetic Waste Rises The Prenatal Death Rate


Informacje o wydaniu
Format CD
Wydawca Memento Mori
Rok wydania 2018
Opakowanie Jewel case
© Nine Records 2020
Powered By OpenCart. OC Europa by CsillámVilág