HORSE - For Twisted Minds Only (2016) DLP

HORSE - For Twisted Minds Only (2016) DLP
Wydawca: Rise Above
Format: DLP
Dostępność: Niedostępne
Cena: 90,00 PLN

Dostępne opcje

* Czas dostawy:

Kultowy album z 1970 Horse ponownie dostępny dzięki Rise Above Relics. Proto Doom!

LP 1:
1. The Sacrifice
2. See The People Creeping Round
3. And I Have Loved You
4. Freedom Rider
5. Lost Control
6. To Greet The Sun
7. The Journey
8. Heat Of The Summer
9. Gypsy Queen
10. Step Out Of Line

LP 2:
1. Autumn [previously unreleased]
2. Winchester Town / Dreams Turn To Ashes [previously unreleased. Winchester Town later recorded by Saturnalia]
3. To Greet The Sun [demo version]
4. Born To Be Wild [previously unreleased]
5. Picture Of Innocence [demo version]
6. Freedom Rider [demo version]
7. See The People Creeping Round [demo version]
8. Step Out Of Line [demo version]
9. She Brings Peace [previously unreleased original version, later recorded by Saturnalia]
10. Anthems To The Sea [previously unreleased]


Informacje o wydaniu
Format 12" Double Vinyl DLP
Wydawca Rise Above Relics
Rok wydania 2016/1970
Opakowanie Gatefold
© Nine Records 2019
Powered By OpenCart. OC Europa by CsillámVilág